Just clicking on the "SAVE" button at the bottom does not apply
the new settings. Doing so will only save them to a list of settings
changes.

 

Saving and applying settings is a 3-step procedure:

1. Click on ""SAVE"" after making the settings
changes.

 


2. Click on the ""CHANGES"" button located at
the top portion of the graphical user interface (GUI), which will take you
to a list of the settings options.

 

 

3. Click on the ""APPLY"" button to save the settings.